Camp Nano -Day 3 (mini update)

Well, my boss screwed my team over today so we have the day off without pay. It blows but I gave up trying to care. I’ll get even with him somehow. *grabs the super glue*

Anyways, writing is a little better today. I haven’t wrote a lot yet. I think I’m sitting on about 864 words at the moment but it’s only 2:40pm so I still have a lot of time. The word count might not be good but my muse is starting to be slightly nice to me so writing is not as hard as yesterday. I’m slogging through the crap I wrote yesterday and hoping to leave it behind me. Luckily the scene I am working on right now involves the first scene of my two favorite characters alone together for the first time so I get to write Kaiden being all romantic and lovey-dovey while Nicolas pretends to be in denial. I love it.

I’ll update you at the end of the day. Hopefully I will still be in a good mood!

Categories: Camp NaNoWrimo | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Dragon Bite Books

Book Reviews by A Used Book Seller

Literary.Land.of.Alysia

Write Your Own Story

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

Random Acts of Writing

and other tidbits of thought

All The Books I Can Read

1 girl....2 many books!

Cold Glass

You can make these cocktails. Start right now.

Red Sofa Literary

Sometimes the best ideas are associated with a red couch. . .